Announcements

  • Faculty Meet Up

    Wednesday, August 12th
    1:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific 

    Are you going to teach online this fall? Do you have some questions about teaching and learning online? If so, join us for a Q&A session. New online classes do not need to have all the bells and whistles of established courses – they need to follow some basic design principles to create meaningful learning experiences for students.