Friday Book Group

When:  Jun 24, 2022 from 14:00:00 to 15:00:00 (CT)
Associated with  Equity ANet
We will meet 6/10, 6/24, 7/8, 7/22
Click to join
Times Below
Hawaii 9:00AM-10:00AM
Alaska 11:00AM-12:00PM
Pacific 12:00PM-1:00PM
Mountain 1:00PM-2:00PM
Central 2:00PM-3:00PM
Eastern 3:00PM-4:00PM

Location

Contact

Benjamin Aschenbrenner

baschenbrenner@ivytech.edu