Wednesday Book Group

When:  Jul 6, 2022 from 09:00:00 to 10:00:00 (CT)
Associated with  Equity ANet
We meet Wednesday, every two weeks over the course of the summer
Dates are 6/8, 6/22, 7/6, 7/20
Times are:
Hawaii 5:00AM-6:00AM
Alaska 7:00AM-8:00AM
Pacific 8:00AM-9:00AM
Mountain 9:00AM-10:00AM
Central 10:00AM-11:00 AM
Eastern 11:00AM-12:00PM

Click to Join

Location

Contact

Benjamin Aschenbrenner

baschenbrenner@ivytech.edu