IMPACT - Infusing Equity and Inclusion (2024)

 View Only

Update of IMPACT document

IMPACT cover

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Featured Card

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Discussion of Proposed Updates

Please login to see recent discussions.

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Initial Forum was held May 9th

Final Forum is scheduled for 

July 10th

6 pm ET/5 pm CT/4 pm MT/3 pm PT

Register